[[ExperimentalParticlePhysics]]

*Current members [#xa13ceae]
Please add kyushu-u.ac.jp for a valid email address.
-Staffs (as of December 2013)
| Name  | 氏名 | position | Subject | E-mail | since |
| Esaki Tetsuro | 江崎 哲郎 | Special-appointment Professor (RCAPP) | ILC | | 2011.05.01-- |
| Inoue Kenzo | 井上 研三 | Special-appointment Professor (RCAPP) | ILC | inoue@phys. | 2012.04.01-- |
| [[Kawagoe Kiyotomo:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~kawagoe]] | [[川越 清以:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~kawagoe]] | Professor | ATLAS/ILC | kawagoe@phys. | 2011.04.01--|
|  [[Oda Susumu:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | [[織田 勧:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | Assistant Professor | ATLAS | oda@phys. | 2012.03.01-- |
| Onishi Akiko | 大西 晶子 | Secretary (RCAPP) | ALL | onishi-akiko@sci. | 2013.12.01--|
| Otono Hidetoshi  | 音野 瑛俊 | Assistant Professor (RCAPP) | ATLAS/NOP | otono@phys. | 2013.04.01--|
| Sudo Yuji | 須藤 裕司 | Academic Researcher | ILC | sudo@phys. | 2012.04.01-- |
| Suehara Taikan | 末原 大幹 | Assistant Professor | ILC | suehara@phys. | 2013.10.01-- |
| Tojo Junji  | 東城 順治 | Associate Professor | ATLAS/Muon | tojo@phys. | 2011.11.01--|
| Yamaguchi Hiroshi | 山口 博史 | Academic Researcher | Muon | xxx@phys. | 2014.01.01--|
| [[Yoshioka Tamaki:https://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/groups/tamakiyoshioka/]] | [[吉岡 瑞樹:https://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/groups/tamakiyoshioka/]] | Associate Professor (RCAPP) | ILC/NOP/Muon | yoshioka@phys. | 2011.04.01--|

-Graduate students (as of April 2013)
| Name  | 氏名 | Grade | Subject | E-mail |
| Matsumoto Satoru | 松本 悟 | M2 | NOP | satoru@epp.phys. |
| Miyazaki Youhei | 宮崎 陽平 | M2 | ILC | miyazaki@epp.phys. |
| Oishi Kou | 大石 航 | M2 | Muon | kou@epp.phys. |
| Ueno Hiraku | 上野 翔 | M2 | ILC | ueno@epp.phys. |
| Koura Shinji  | 古浦 新司 | M1 | ATLAS | koura@epp.phys. |
| Nakai Yuki  | 中居 勇樹 | M1 | Muon | nakai@epp.phys. |
| Shirabe Shouhei  | 調 翔平 | M1 | ATLAS | shirabe@epp.phys. |
| Tanaka Genki | 田中 元気  | M1 | NOP | genki@epp.phys. |
| Tomita Tatsuhiko | 富田 龍彦 | M1 | ILC | tomita@epp.phys. |

-Undergraduate students  (as of October 2013)
| Name  | 氏名 | Grade | Subject | E-mail |
| Hirai Hiroto | 平井 寛人 | B4 | TBD | hirai@epp.phys. |
| Nagasawa Tsubasa | 長澤 翼 | B4 | TBD | nagasawa@epp.phys. |
| Nagashima Hiroyuki | 長島 寛征 | B4 | TBD | hiro@epp.phys. |
| Okagawa Kouki  | 岡川 航己 | B4 | --- | okagawa@epp.phys. |
| Sumi Naoyuki | 角 直幸 | B4 | TBD | sumi@epp.phys. |
| Sumida Hiroki | 住田 寛樹 | B4 | TBD | sumida@epp.phys. |
| Takada Shusuke | 高田 秀佐 | B4 | TBD | takada@epp.phys. |
| Tanaka Souichi | 田中 聡一 | B4 | TBD | tanaka@epp.phys. |

*Those who were in our group [#t93fb242]
| Name  | 氏名 | position/grade | period |
| Miyamoto Shoko | 宮本 翔子 | Secretary (RCAPP) | 2012.12.01--2013.10.31 |
| Egawa Daichi | 江川 大智 | B4 | 2012.04.01--2013.09.30 |