• The added line is THIS COLOR.
  • The deleted line is THIS COLOR.
#author("2020-07-02T11:12:23+09:00","eppuser","eppuser")
[[ExperimentalParticlePhysics]]

*Current members [#xa13ceae]
Please add kyushu-u.ac.jp for a valid email address.
-Staffs (as of April 2014)
| Name  | 氏名 | position | Subject | E-mail | since |
| [[Kawagoe Kiyotomo:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~kawagoe]] | [[川越 清以:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~kawagoe]] | Professor | ATLAS/ILC | kawagoe@phys. | 2011.04.01--|
|  [[Oda Susumu:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | [[織田 勧:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | Assistant Professor | ATLAS | oda@phys. | 2012.03.01-- |
| Otono Hidetoshi  | 音野 瑛俊 | Assistant Professor (RCAPP) | ATLAS/NOP | otono@phys. | 2013.04.01--|
| Shigematsu Saori | 重松 さおり | Secretary (RCAPP) | ALL | sgmts@sci. | 2014.04.01-- |
| Sudo Yuji | 須藤 裕司 | Special-appointment Assistant Professor | ILC | sudo@phys. | 2012.04.01-- |
| Suehara Taikan | 末原 大幹 | Assistant Professor | ILC | suehara@phys. | 2013.10.01-- |
| Tojo Junji  | 東城 順治 | Associate Professor | ATLAS/Muon | tojo@phys. | 2011.11.01--|
| Yamaguchi Hiroshi | 山口 博史 | Academic Researcher | Muon | yamaguchi@phys. | 2014.01.01--|
| [[Yoshioka Tamaki:https://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/groups/tamakiyoshioka/]] | [[吉岡 瑞樹:https://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/groups/tamakiyoshioka/]] | Associate Professor (RCAPP) | ILC/NOP/Muon | yoshioka@phys. | 2011.04.01--|
*Please add ''kyushu-u.ac.jp'' for a valid email address.
-STAFF (as of April 2020)
| Name  | 氏名 | position | Subject | E-mail* | since |
| Kawagoe Kiyotomo | 川越 清以 | Professor | ATLAS/ILC/Muon | kawagoe@phys. | 2011.04.01--|
| Kobayashi Dai | 小林 大 | Special-appointment Assistant Professor | ATLAS | kobayashi@phys. | 2017.04.01--|
// | Masakazu Kurata | 倉田 正和 | Academic researcher (RCAPP) | ILC | kurata@epp.phys. | 2020.04.01-- |
| [[Oda Susumu:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | [[織田 勧:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | Assistant Professor | ATLAS | oda@phys. | 2012.03.01-- |
| Otono Hidetoshi  | 音野 瑛俊 | Assistant Professor (RCAPP) | ATLAS/NOP @CERN | otono@phys. | 2013.04.01--|
| Shigematsu Saori | 重松 さおり| Technical Staff| All | shigematsu.saori.760@m. | 2018.10.01-- |
| Suehara Taikan | 末原 大幹 | Assistant Professor | ILC/g-2/EDM | suehara@phys. | 2013.10.01-- |
| Tojo Junji  | 東城 順治 | Associate Professor | ATLAS/Muon | tojo@phys. | 2011.12.01--|
| Yoshioka Tamaki | 吉岡 瑞樹 | Associate Professor (RCAPP) | ILC/NOP/Muon | yoshioka@phys. | 2011.04.01--|

-Graduate students (as of April 2014)
| Name  | 氏名 | Grade | Subject | E-mail |
| Matsumoto Satoru | 松本 悟 | D1 | NOP | satoru@epp.phys. |
| Miyazaki Youhei | 宮崎 陽平 | D1 | ILC | miyazaki@epp.phys. |
| Oishi Kou | 大石 航 | D1 | COMET | kou@epp.phys. |
| Ueno Hiraku | 上野 翔 | D1 | ILC | ueno@epp.phys. |
-Graduate students (as of April 2020)
| Name  | 氏名 | Grade | Subject | E-mail* |
| Takada Shusuke | 高田 秀佐 | D3 | NOP | takada@epp.phys. |
| Koga Jun | 古賀 淳 | D3 | NOP |  j.koga@epp.phys. |
| Yamaguchi Naoki | 山口 尚輝  | D3 | ATLAS |  n.yamaguchi@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Koura Shinji  | 古浦 新司 | M2 | ATLAS/g-2 | koura@epp.phys. |
| Nakai Yuki  | 中居 勇樹 | M2 | COMET | nakai@epp.phys. |
| Shirabe Shouhei  | 調 翔平 | M2 | ATLAS/g-2 | shirabe@epp.phys. |
| Tanaka Genki | 田中 元気  | M2 | NOP | genki@epp.phys. |
| Tomita Tatsuhiko | 富田 龍彦 | M2 | ILC | tomita@epp.phys. |
| Miyazaki Yuta | 宮崎 祐太 | D2 | ATLAS | y.miyazaki@epp.phys. |
| Noguchi Kyohei | 野口 恭平 | D2 | COMET | noguchi@epp.phys.  |
| Takeuchi Yusuke | 竹内 佑甫 | D2 | g-2/EDM | takeuchi@epp.phys.  |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Fujiyama  Shono | 藤山 翔乃 | M1 | ATLAS | shono@epp.phys. |
| Hirai Hiroto | 平井 寛人 | M1 | ILC | hirai@epp.phys. |
| Nagasawa Tsubasa | 長澤 翼 | M1 | g-2 | nagasawa@epp.phys. |
| Nagashima Hiroyuki | 長島 寛征 | M1 | COMET | hiro@epp.phys. |
| Sumi Naoyuki | 角 直幸 | M1 | NOP | sumi@epp.phys. |
| Sumida Hiroki | 住田 寛樹 | M1 | ILC | sumida@epp.phys. |
| Takada Shusuke | 高田 秀佐 | M1 | ILC | takada@epp.phys. |
| Tanaka Souichi | 田中 聡一 | M1 | COMET | tanaka@epp.phys. |
| Darnajou Mathieu | マチュー | M1 | ATLAS | m.darnajou@epp.phys. |
| Matama Masato | 眞玉 将豊 | M2 | g-2/EDM | matama@epp.phys. |
| Sata Tomoya | 佐田 智也 | M2 | g-2/EDM | sata@epp.phys. |
| Kurumida Shota | 来見田 将大 | M2 | g-2/EDM  | kurumida@epp.phys. |
| Goto Kiichi | 後藤 輝一 | M2 | ILC | goto@epp.phys. |
| Shoji Taishi | 荘司 大志 | M2 | ATLAS | shoji@epp.phys. |
| Matsumoto Gaku  | 松本 岳 | M2 | COMET | gaku@epp.phys. |
| Yano Kodai  | 矢野 浩大 | M2 | NOP | yano@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Yao Shunyu | 姚 舜禹 | M1 | ATLAS | yaoshunyu@epp.phys. |
| Kuhara Mami | 久原 真美 | M1 | ILC | kuhara@epp.phys. |
| Matsuzaki Shun | 松崎 俊 | M1 | NOP | matsuzaki@epp.phys. |
| Shimazu Seigo | 嶋津 省吾 | M1 | COMET | shimazu@epp.phys. |
| Iwashita Yutaro | 岩下 侑太郎 | M1 | ATLAS | iwasita@epp.phys. |
&aname(Undergraduate);
-Undergraduate students  (as of April 2020)
| Name  | 氏名 | Grade | E-mail* |
| Mikoto Kawakami | 川上 実言 | B4 | kawakami@epp.phys. |
| Shusaku Tsumura | 津村 周作 | B4 | tsumura@epp.phys. |
| Yoshikiyo Higuchi | 樋口 義清 | B4 | higuchi@epp.phys. |
| Shunta Matsubara | 松原 俊太 | B4 | matsubara@epp.phys. |

-Research students
| Name  | Subject | E-mail |
| Zhang Jiawei | TBD | zhang@epp.phys. |
// -Visiting students  (as of April 2019)
// | Name  | 氏名 | E-mail* |
// |Eloise Mestre | エロイーズ | eloise@epp.phys. |

&aname(Undergraduate);
-Undergraduate students  (as of April 2014)
| Name  | 氏名 | Grade | Subject | E-mail |
| Kusauchi Yuya | 草内 悠哉 | B4 | TBD | kusauchi@epp.phys. |
| Matama Masato | 真玉 将豊 | B4 | TBD | matama@epp.phys. |
| Morishita Aya | 森下 彩 | B4 | TBD | morishita@epp.phys. |
| Noguchi Kyohei | 野口 恭平 | B4 | TBD | noguchi@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Okagawa Kouki  | 岡川 航己 | B4 | --- | okagawa@epp.phys. |
// -Research students  (as of April 2019)
// | Name  | 氏名 | E-mail* |
// | Yao Shunyu | 姚 舜禹 | yaoshunyu@epp.phys. |

*Those who were in our group [#t93fb242]
| Name  | 氏名 | position/grade | period |
| Esaki Tetsuro | 江崎 哲郎 | Special-appointment Professor (RCAPP) | 2011.05.01--2014.03.31 |
| Inoue Kenzo | 井上 研三 | Special-appointment Professor (RCAPP) | 2012.04.01--2014.03.31 |
| Onishi Akiko | 大西 晶子 | Secretary (RCAPP) | 2013.12.01--2014.03.31 |
| Miyamoto Shoko | 宮本 翔子 | Secretary (RCAPP) | 2012.12.01--2013.10.31 |
| Egawa Daichi | 江川 大智 | B4 | 2012.04.01--2013.09.30 |
-[[Former members>FormerMembers]] (jump to another page)

*卒業生の進路 [#z9ca958c]
|2020 |[[九州大学:https://www.kyushu-u.ac.jp/ja/]] [[中国電力:http://www.energia.co.jp]] [[ニコン:https://www.nikon.co.jp]] [[ソニーLSIデザイン:https://www.sony-semicon.co.jp/jobs/slsi/]] [[東芝エネルギーシステムズ:https://www.toshiba-energy.com]] [[東芝インフラシステムズ:https://www.toshiba.co.jp/infrastructure/index_j.htm]] [[トータル:http://www.kktotal.co.jp]] |
|2019|高校教諭 [[東芝:https://www.toshiba.co.jp]] [[全日空:https://www.ana.co.jp]] [[セック:https://www.sec.co.jp]] [[アチーブメント:https://achievement.co.jp]] [[アーステクニカ:http://www.earthtechnica.co.jp]] [[ドリコム:https://drecom.co.jp]]|
|2018|[[東京建物:https://tatemono.com]] [[デンソー:https://www.denso.com/jp/ja/]] [[三菱UFJ銀行:https://www.mufg.jp/index.html]] [[ヤフー:https://www.yahoo.co.jp]]|
|2017|国家公務員 [[日本コンピュータ・アソシエーツ:http://www.nzkjca.co.jp/jca/index.html]] [[富士通:https://www.fujitsu.com/jp/]]|
|2016|[[九州大学:https://www.kyushu-u.ac.jp/ja/]] [[九州電力:https://www.kyuden.co.jp]] 高校教諭 [[新生銀行:https://www.shinseibank.com]] [[富士通:https://www.fujitsu.com/jp/]] [[三菱総研DCS:https://www.dcs.co.jp]] [[三菱総合研究所:https://www.mri.co.jp]] [[アウトソーシングテクノロジー:https://www.ostechnology.co.jp]]|
|2015|高校教諭 [[東芝:https://www.toshiba.co.jp]] [[富士通:https://www.fujitsu.com/jp/]] [[富士通総研:https://www.fujitsu.com/jp/group/fri/]]|