[[ExperimentalParticlePhysics]]

*Current members [#xa13ceae]
Please add kyushu-u.ac.jp for a valid email address.
-STAFF (as of April 2015)
| Name  | 氏名 | position | Subject | E-mail | since |
| [[Kawagoe Kiyotomo:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~kawagoe]] | [[川越 清以:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~kawagoe]] | Professor | ATLAS/ILC | kawagoe@phys. | 2011.04.01--|
|  [[Oda Susumu:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | [[織田 勧:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | Assistant Professor | ATLAS | oda@phys. | 2012.03.01-- |
| Otono Hidetoshi  | 音野 瑛俊 | Assistant Professor (RCAPP) | ATLAS/NOP | otono@phys. | 2013.04.01--|
| Shigematsu Saori | 重松 さおり | Secretary (RCAPP) | ALL | sgmts@sci. | 2014.04.01-- |
| Sudo Yuji | 須藤 裕司 | Special-appointment Assistant Professor | ILC | sudo@phys. | 2012.04.01-- |
| Suehara Taikan | 末原 大幹 | Assistant Professor | ILC | suehara@phys. | 2013.10.01-- |
| Tojo Junji  | 東城 順治 | Associate Professor | ATLAS/Muon | tojo@phys. | 2011.11.01--|
| Yamaguchi Hiroshi | 山口 博史 | Academic Researcher | Muon | yamaguchi@phys. | 2014.01.01--|
| [[Yoshioka Tamaki:https://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/groups/tamakiyoshioka/]] | [[吉岡 瑞樹:https://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/groups/tamakiyoshioka/]] | Associate Professor (RCAPP) | ILC/NOP/Muon | yoshioka@phys. | 2011.04.01--|

-Graduate students (as of April 2015)
| Name  | 氏名 | Grade | Subject | E-mail |
| Matsumoto Satoru | 松本 悟 | D2 | NOP | satoru@epp.phys. |
| Oishi Kou | 大石 航 | D2 | COMET | kou@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Nakai Yuki  | 中居 勇樹 | D1 | COMET | nakai@epp.phys. |
| Shirabe Shouhei  | 調 翔平 | D1 | ATLAS/g-2 | shirabe@epp.phys. |
| Tomita Tatsuhiko | 富田 龍彦 | D1 | ILC/NOP | tomita@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Fujiyama  Shono | 藤山 翔乃 | M2 | ATLAS | shono@epp.phys. |
| Hirai Hiroto | 平井 寛人 | M2 | ILC | hirai@epp.phys. |
| Nagasawa Tsubasa | 長澤 翼 | M2 | g-2 | nagasawa@epp.phys. |
| Nagashima Hiroyuki | 長島 寛征 | M2 | COMET | hiro@epp.phys. |
| Sumi Naoyuki | 角 直幸 | M2 | NOP | sumi@epp.phys. |
| Sumida Hiroki | 住田 寛樹 | M2 | ILC | sumida@epp.phys. |
| Takada Shusuke | 高田 秀佐 | M2 | ILC/NOP | takada@epp.phys. |
| Tanaka Souichi | 田中 聡一 | M2 | COMET | tanaka@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Darnajou Mathieu | マチュー | M1 | ATLAS | m.darnajou@epp.phys. |
| Matama Masato | 真玉 将豊 | M1 | g-2 | matama@epp.phys. |
| Morishita Aya | 森下 彩 | M1 | NOP | morishita@epp.phys. |
| Noguchi Kyohei | 野口 恭平 | M1 | COMET | noguchi@epp.phys. |

-Research students   (as of April 2015)
| Name  | Subject | E-mail |
| Zhang Jiawei | TBD | zhang@epp.phys. |

&aname(Undergraduate);
-Undergraduate students  (as of April 2015)
| Name  | 氏名 | Grade | Subject | E-mail |
| Ueno Kazuki | 上野 和輝 | B4 | TBD |  kaz.u@epp.phys. |
| Ito Takumi | 伊藤 拓実  | B4 | TBD |  takumi@epp.phys. |
| Koga Jun | 古賀 淳 | B4 | TBD |  j.koga@epp.phys. |
| Saito Takashi | 斉藤 貴士 | B4 | TBD |  t.saito@epp.phys. |
| Shirahama Shutaro | 白濱 脩太郎 | B4 | TBD |  shirahama@epp.phys. |
| Sekiya Izumi | 関谷 泉 | B4 | TBD |  i_sekiya@epp.phys. |
| Yamashiro Hiroaki| 山城 大知  | B4 | TBD |  h.yamashiro@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Okagawa Kouki  | 岡川 航己 | B4 | --- | okagawa@epp.phys. |
| Kusauchi Yuya | 草内 悠哉 | B4 | --- | kusauchi@epp.phys. |

*Those who were in our group [#t93fb242]
| Name  | 氏名 | position/grade | period |
| Miyazaki Youhei | 宮崎 陽平 | M1-D1 | 2012.04.01--2015.03.31 |
| Ueno Hiraku | 上野 翔 | B4-D1 | 2011.04.01--2015.03.31 |
| Koura Shinji  | 古浦 新司 | M1-M2 | 2013.04.01--2015.03.31 |
| Tanaka Genki | 田中 元気  | B4-M2 | 2012.04.01--2015.03.31  |
| Esaki Tetsuro | 江崎 哲郎 | Special-appointment Professor (RCAPP) | 2011.05.01--2014.03.31 |
| Inoue Kenzo | 井上 研三 | Special-appointment Professor (RCAPP) | 2012.04.01--2014.03.31 |
| Onishi Akiko | 大西 晶子 | Secretary (RCAPP) | 2013.12.01--2014.03.31 |
| Miyamoto Shoko | 宮本 翔子 | Secretary (RCAPP) | 2012.12.01--2013.10.31 |
| Egawa Daichi | 江川 大智 | B4 | 2012.04.01--2013.09.30 |

*卒業生の進路 [#z9ca958c]
|2015|高校教諭、 東芝、富士通、富士通総研|