#author("2017-05-29T16:22:57+09:00","eppuser","eppuser")
#author("2017-08-01T13:30:22+09:00","eppuser","eppuser")
[[ExperimentalParticlePhysics]]

*Current members [#xa13ceae]
Please add ''kyushu-u.ac.jp'' for a valid email address.
-STAFF (as of May  2017)
| Name  | 氏名 | position | Subject | E-mail | since |
| Kawagoe Kiyotomo | 川越 清以 | Professor | ATLAS/ILC/Muon | kawagoe@phys. | 2011.04.01--|
| Kobayashi Dai | 小林 大 | Academic Researcher | ATLAS | kobayashi@phys. | 2017.04.01--|
|  [[Oda Susumu:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | [[織田 勧:http://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/~oda]] | Assistant Professor | ATLAS @CERN | oda@phys. | 2012.03.01-- |
| Otono Hidetoshi  | 音野 瑛俊 | Assistant Professor (RCAPP) | ATLAS/NOP @CERN | otono@phys. | 2013.04.01--|
| Shigematsu Saori | 重松 さおり | Technical staff (RCAPP) | ALL | sgmts@sci. | 2014.04.01-- |
| Suehara Taikan | 末原 大幹 | Assistant Professor | ILC/g-2/EDM | suehara@phys. | 2013.10.01-- |
| Tojo Junji  | 東城 順治 | Associate Professor | ATLAS/Muon | tojo@phys. | 2011.11.01--|
| Yamanaka Takashi | 山中 隆志 | Special-appointment Assistant Professor | Muon g-2 | yamanaka@phys. | 2017.05.01--|
| [[Yoshioka Tamaki:https://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/groups/tamakiyoshioka/]] | [[吉岡 瑞樹:https://epp.phys.kyushu-u.ac.jp/groups/tamakiyoshioka/]] | Associate Professor (RCAPP) | ILC/NOP/Muon | yoshioka@phys. | 2011.04.01--|

-Graduate students (as of April 2017)
| Name  | 氏名 | Grade | Subject | E-mail |
| Oishi Kou* | 大石 航 | D3 | COMET | kou@epp.phys. |
| Nakai Yuki  | 中居 勇樹 | D3 | COMET | nakai@epp.phys. |
| Shirabe Shouhei*  | 調 翔平 | D3 | ATLAS @CERN | shirabe@epp.phys. |
| Tomita Tatsuhiko* | 富田 龍彦 | D3 | NOP | tomita@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Sumi Naoyuki | 角 直幸 | D2 | NOP | sumi@epp.phys. |
| Takada Shusuke** | 高田 秀佐 | D2 | NOP | takada@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| *: JSPS fellow, **: Riken JRA|
| Matama Masato | 眞玉 将豊 | M2 | g-2/EDM | matama@epp.phys. |
| Ito Takumi | 伊藤 拓実  | M2 | g-2/EDM |  takumi@epp.phys. |
| Koga Jun | 古賀 淳 | M2 | NOP |  j.koga@epp.phys. |
| Saito Takashi | 斉藤 貴士 | M2 | COMET |  t.saito@epp.phys. |
| Sekiya Izumi | 関谷 泉 | M2 | ILC |  i_sekiya@epp.phys. |
| Yamaguchi Naoki | 山口 尚輝  | M2 | ATLAS |  n.yamaguchi@epp.phys. |
| Yamashiro Hiroaki | 山城 大知  | M2 | ILC |  h.yamashiro@epp.phys. |
|>|>|>|>| |
| Fujino Shuichi | 藤野 主一 | M1 | ATLAS | fujino@epp.phys. |
| Hashimoto Shouhei | 橋本 奨平 | M1 | COMET | hashimoto@epp.phys. |
| Mifune Ryoko | 三船 陵子 | M1 | TBD | ryoko@epp.phys. |
| Miura Yu  | 三浦 裕 | M1 | ILC | miura@epp.phys. |
| Miyazaki Yuta | 宮崎 祐太 | M1 | COMETD | y.miyazaki@epp.phys. |
| Mori Ryosuke | 森 涼介 | M1 | ILC | ryskmori@epp.phys. |
| Tsutsumi Yuki | 堤 裕樹 | M1 | g-2/EDM | tsutsumi@epp.phys. |
| Uehara Hideaki | 上原 英晃 | M1 | NOP | h.uehara@epp.phys. |

&aname(Researchstudants);
-Research students  (as of April 2017)
| HERNANDEZ BARAHONA JOCSAN ARIEL | jocsan@epp.phys. |

&aname(Undergraduate);
-Undergraduate students  (as of April 2017)
| Deguchi Yuto | 出口 遊斗 | B4 | TBD | deguchi@epp.phys. |
| Kawashima Ryosuke | 川島 僚介 | B4 | TBD | kawashima@epp.phys. |
| Nagano Tomoya | 永野 智也 | B4 | TBD | nagano@epp.phys. |
| Sata Tomoya | 佐田 智也 | B4 | TBD | sata@epp.phys. |
| Uesugi Yuto | 上杉 悠人 | B4 | TBD | uesugi@epp.phys. |
| Yayoshi Takuya |禰吉 拓哉 | B4 | TBD | yayoshi@epp.phys. |
| Yayoshi Takuya |彌吉 拓哉 | B4 | TBD | yayoshi@epp.phys. |

*Those who were in our group [#t93fb242]
| Name  | 氏名 | position/grade | period | comments |
| Yamaguchi Hiroshi | 山口 博史 | Special-appointment Assistant Professor | 2014.01.01--2017.03.31 | moved to KEK |
| Matsumoto Satoru | 松本 悟 | B4-D3 | 2011.10.01--2017.03.31 | |
| Darnajou Mathieu | マチュー | Research student-M2 | 2014.04.01--2017.03.31 | |
| Morishita Aya | 森下 彩 | B4-M2 | 2014.04.01--2017.03.31 | |
| Noguchi Kyohei | 野口 恭平 | B4-M2 | 2014.04.01--2017.03.31 | |
| Bando Keigo | 坂東 慶伍 | B4 | 2016.04.01--2016.09.30 | moved to Experimental Nuclear Physics Group |
| Sudo Yuji | 須藤 裕司 | Special-appointment Assistant Professor | 2012.04.01--2016.03.31 | moved to DESY |
| Fujiyama  Shono | 藤山 翔乃 | M1-M2 | 2014.04.01--2016.03.31 | |
| Hirai Hiroto | 平井 寛人 | B4-M2 | 2013.04.01--2016.03.31 | |
| Nagasawa Tsubasa | 長澤 翼 | B4-M2 | 2013.04.01--2016.03.31 | |
| Nagashima Hiroyuki | 長島 寛征 | B4-M2 | 2013.04.01--2016.03.31 | |
| Sumida Hiroki | 住田 寛樹 | B4-M2 | 2013.04.01--2016.03.31 | |
| Tanaka Souichi | 田中 聡一 | B4-M2 | 2013.04.01--2016.03.31 | |
| Ueno Kazuki | 上野 和輝 | B4 | 2015.04.01--2016.03.31 | |
| Shirahama Shutaro | 白濱 脩太郎 | B4 | 2015.04.01--2016.03.31 | |
| Okagawa Kouki  | 岡川 航己 | B4 | 2012.04.01--2016.03.31 | |
| Zhang Jiawei | 張 佳偉 | Research student | 2014.10.01--2015.09.30 | |
| Kusauchi Yuya | 草内 悠哉 | B4 | 2014.04.01--2015.09.30 | |
| Miyazaki Youhei | 宮崎 陽平 | M1-D1 | 2012.04.01--2015.03.31 | |
| Ueno Hiraku | 上野 翔 | B4-D1 | 2011.04.01--2015.03.31 | |
| Koura Shinji  | 古浦 新司 | M1-M2 | 2013.04.01--2015.03.31 | |
| Tanaka Genki | 田中 元気  | B4-M2 | 2012.04.01--2015.03.31 | |
| Esaki Tetsuro | 江崎 哲郎 | Special-appointment Professor (RCAPP) | 2011.05.01--2014.03.31 | |
| Inoue Kenzo | 井上 研三 | Special-appointment Professor (RCAPP) | 2012.04.01--2014.03.31 | |
| Onishi Akiko | 大西 晶子 | Secretary (RCAPP) | 2013.12.01--2014.03.31 | |
| Miyamoto Shoko | 宮本 翔子 | Secretary (RCAPP) | 2012.12.01--2013.10.31 | |
| Egawa Daichi | 江川 大智 | B4 | 2012.04.01--2013.09.30 | |

*卒業生の進路 [#z9ca958c]
|2017|国家公務員 日本コンピュータ・アソシエーツ 富士通|
|2016|九州大学 九州電力 高校教諭 新生銀行 富士通 三菱総研DCS 三菱総合研究所 アウトソーシングテクノロジー|
|2015|高校教諭 東芝 富士通 富士通総研|